If you are a customer of Klik2learn you can give students a short trial before they commit to the course.
We suggest setting up a 7 day trial.
At the end of the seven days, we will contact you for feedback. You can then de-activate the students who don’t want to continue. You won’t be charged for de-activated students and if you decide to reactivate them at a later date their progress will be retained.
Students who want to continue will be charged as normal they won’t lose any progress they have made during the trial.