How do I de-activate a user?

How to de-activate a user:

  1. Visit ‘add/edit’ users
  2. Click on the edit icon
  3. Change the user status from ‘Active’ to ‘De-active’

This will deactivate the user, they will now appear under, ‘view deactivated users’: